What Happens When You Contact Every Major League Baseball Team?

As most of you know I am a collector of all sports, but my true passion is baseball. So I sent an email to every major league baseball team and requested a Fanpack, this is what I got.

I will update as I get things in.

August 19, 2016

Baltimore ORIOLES

I got a nice Fanpack from the O’s, it consists of, a pocket schedule, a ballpark tours pricing guide, two jumbo photos, Orioles eye black stickers, a logo sticker, and a rubber key chain

August 19, 2016

Oakland A’s

I also got a fanpack from Oakland, here’s what I got, two jumbo photos, in Oakland A’s  postcard, a pocket schedule, and a The 25 Greatest Moments in A’s History brochure.

September 6, 2016

Washington Nationals

A I got a fanpack in for the Nats today and it consisted of, a sticker, three jumbo photos, and a thank you note. Very basic fanpack from DC.

September 6, 2016

Miami Marlins

I was surprised to check the mail today and find two fanpacks from the Marlins. I am not sure if they were trying to do that but I’ll always take an extra fanpack. I got, 8 jumbo pictures, 2 2015 little league magazines, two Marlins foundation ad’s, a sticker, two July Marlins Magazine’s, a pocket schedule, and an autographed 8×10 photo of mascot Billy the Marlin. Amazing fan packs from the Marlins.

September 12, 2016

Miami Marlins (AGAIN!)

I can not believe it, I sent one Gmail to every major league baseball team, but today I had a package from the Marlins, this normally wouldn’t be anything unusual except for the fact that this is the third fan pack they have sent me, but as I said before I have no problem with an extra fan pack. Thank you to the Marlins for your generosity. This is what I got this time, a Billy the Marlin autographed 8×10 this time customized, a marlins magazine issue, 3 jumbo cards, a sticker, and a pocket schedule.

October 15, 2015

Detroit Tigers

It has been a very long time since I have gotten a fan pack from an MLB team so I sent an email to every major league baseball team again and I got another fan pack, it was from the Tigers. They send me 2 oversized photos one of Miguel Cabrera and one of Justin Verlander.

November 10, 2016

St. Louis Cardinals

I received a fanpack today from the Cardinals, it included, a photo of Busch Stadium in 2011, a rubber Cardinals luggage tag, 3  cards, and a thank you note. A very nice fanpack from St. Louis.

One comment

Leave a Reply

